Current Members

Faculty

Junjie  Yao

Junjie Yao

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

junjie.yao@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Jesse  Delia

Jesse Delia

Stanford University, American Museum of Natural History

jesse.delia@duke.edu

Qiangzhou  Rong

Qiangzhou Rong

Northwest University

qiangzhou.rong@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Taboada  Carlos

Taboada Carlos

University of Buenos Aires

carlos.taboada@duke.edu

Maomao  Chen

Maomao Chen

Tsinghua University

maomao.chen@duke.edu

Chenshuo (Melody)  Ma

Chenshuo (Melody) Ma

Macquarie University

chenshuo.ma@duke.edu

Xiaoyi  Zhu

Xiaoyi Zhu

Peking University

xiaoyi.zhu@duke.edu

PhD Students

Clare  Cook

Clare Cook

Princeton University

clare.cook@duke.edu

Anthony   DiSpirito

Anthony DiSpirito

Case Western Reserve

anthony.dispirito@duke.edu

Davia  Li

Davia Li

Delaware State University

daiwei.li@duke.edu

Mucong  Li

Mucong Li

Harbin Institute of Technology

mucong.li@duke.edu

Luca  Menozzi

Luca Menozzi

University of North Carolina at Chaple Hill

luca.menozzi@duke.edu

Yuqi  Tang

Yuqi Tang

Rice University

yuqi.tang@duke.edu

Tri  Vu

Tri Vu

University at Buffalo

tri.vu@duke.edu

Will  Wightman

Will Wightman

University of Wisconsin

william.wightman@duke.edu

Masters Students

Mitchell   Veverka

Mitchell Veverka

Duke University School of Medicine

mitchell.veverka@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Lucas  Humayun

Lucas Humayun

lucas.humayun@duke.edu