Current Members

Faculty

Junjie Yao

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
junjie.yao@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Maomao Chen

Tsinghua University
maomao.chen@duke.edu

PhD Students

Mucong Li

Harbin Institute of Technology
mucong.li@duke.edu

Yuqi Tang

Rice University
yuqi.tang@duke.edu

Tri Vu

University at Buffalo
tri.vu@duke.edu

Masters Students

Mengkun Chen

mengkun.chen@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Tong Fu

tong.fu@duke.edu

Hannah Humayun

hannah.humayun@duke.edu

Visiting Students

Tingyan Duan

Shanghai Tech (Visiting scholar)
tingyang.duan@duke.edu

Dong Zhang

Tsinghua Univeristy (Visiting scholar)
dong.zhang@duke.edu