Current Members

Faculty

Junjie  Yao

Junjie Yao

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

junjie.yao@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Jesse  Delia

Jesse Delia

Stanford University, American Museum of Natural History

jesse.delia@duke.edu

Mitchell   Veverka

Mitchell Veverka

Duke University School of Medicine

mitchell.veverka@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Soon-Woo   Cho

Soon-Woo Cho

Pusan National University

soon-woo.cho@duke.edu

Van Tu   Nguyen

Van Tu Nguyen

Pukyong National University

vantu.nguyen@duke.edu

Nanchao  Wang

Nanchao Wang

Zhejiang University

nanchao.wang@duke.edu

PhD Students

Anthony   DiSpirito

Anthony DiSpirito

Case Western Reserve

anthony.dispirito@duke.edu

Haoming  Huo

Haoming Huo

Tsinghua University

haoming.huo@duke.edu

Davia  Li

Davia Li

Delaware State University

daiwei.li@duke.edu

Colton  McGarraugh

Colton McGarraugh

Florida State University

colton.mcgarraugh@duke.edu

Luca  Menozzi

Luca Menozzi

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

luca.menozzi@duke.edu

Tri  Vu

Tri Vu

University at Buffalo

tri.vu@duke.edu

Yirui  Xu

Yirui Xu

University of Liverpool

yirui.xu@duke.edu

Joseph  Yang

Joseph Yang

Stevens Institute of Technology

joseph.yang@duke.edu

Alan  Yao

Alan Yao

University of Washington

alan.yao@duke.edu

Masters Students

Jiaji  Cai

Jiaji Cai

Nankai University

Xueyi  Cai

Xueyi Cai

Northeastern University

Sai B Vuppala

Sai B Vuppala

University of Toledo

Undergraduates

Ryan  Scully

Ryan Scully

Duke University

ryan.scully@duke.edu

Phuong   Tran

Phuong Tran

NCSU

pntran4@ncsu.edu

Visiting Students

Karl  Yao

Karl Yao

Lab cat!

karl.yao@duke.edu