Current Members

Faculty

Junjie Yao

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
junjie.yao@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Maomao Chen

Tsinghua University
maomao.chen@duke.edu

Chenshuo (Melody) Ma

Macquarie University, NSW, Australia
chenshuo.ma@duke.edu

Qiangzhou Rong

Northwest University
qiangzhou.rong@duke.edu

Xiaoyi Zhu

Peking University
xiaoyi.zhu@duke.edu

PhD Students

Mucong Li

Harbin Institute of Technology
mucong.li@duke.edu

Yuqi Tang

Rice University
yuqi.tang@duke.edu

Tri Vu

University at Buffalo
tri.vu@duke.edu

Wade Wei

University of California, San Diego
wade.wei@duke.edu

Masters Students

Anthony DiSpirito

Case Western Reserve
anthony.dispirito@duke.edu

Davia Li

Delaware State University
daiwei.li@duke.edu

Xiaorui Peng

Beijing Institute of Technology
xiaorui.peng@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Tong Fu

tong.fu@duke.edu

Lucas Humayun

lucas.humayun@duke.edu

Hannah Humayun

hannah.humayun@duke.edu