Current Members

Faculty

Junjie Yao

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
junjie.yao@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Wei Liu

Harbin Institute of Technology
weiliu@ntu.edu.sg

PhD Students

Mucong Li

Harbin Institute of Technology
mucong.li@duke.edu

Yuqi Tang

Rice University
yuqi.tang@duke.edu

Yuan Zhou

Tsinghua University(Visiting student )
yuan.zhou@duke.edu

Masters Students

Ravi Chowdhary

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ravi.chowdhary@duke.edu

Bangxin Lan

Virginia Tech
bangxin.lan@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Leo Hu

chenle.hu@duke.edu

Neel Kurupassery

neel.kurupassery@duke.edu

Eric Tang

eric.tang@duke.edu

Emelina Vienneau

emelina.vienneau@duke.edu

Anthony Xu

xiayu.xu@duke.edu